Contact

Manufacturing

Trion Florida - Manufacturing Building

Sales · Sample Processing Lab
Equipment Engineering & Reliability
Computer Programming · Manufacturing
Final Test Clean Room · Service · Parts Depot

Corporate and Research Headquarters

Corporate and Research Headquarters - Trion Arizona

R&D Lab
Advanced Sample Lab
Parts Depot

2131 Sunnydale Blvd.
Clearwater, FL 33765
Map and Directions
Phone: (727) 461-1888
Fax: (727) 461-1858

1025 South 52nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Map and Directions
Phone: (480) 968-8818
Fax: (480) 968-8896

For SALES or SERVICE in your area, please contact a representative below or fill out this form to reach Trion directly:

General Information Request

Click Here to Close

WORK OPPORTUNITY: Trion is looking for representative companies to sell and/or service Trion equipment. Particularly for Latin America, but we will also consider other regions. Email: info@triontech.com

USA and Canada

Sales

Phone: (727) 461-1888

Fax: (727) 461-1858

Sol Spencer ext. 33

info@triontech.com


Service

Phone: (727) 447-1110

Fax: (727) 447-1581

service@triontech.com



Australia

QS Australia Pty Ltd

Rene Betschart

Unit 10, 3 Packard Avenue

Castle Hill, NSW 2154

Tel +612-8810 2573

Fax +612-9980 1669

rene.betschart@qs-australia.com


China

Northern China

Beijing Future Speeds Technology Ltd.

Don Chuan
Nancy Zhang

Unit 501, Huatian Building
No.6, North Xiaomachang Road
Haidian District
Beijing 100038

Phone: +86-10-58891051
don@futurespeeds.com
nancy@futurespeeds.com



Egypt and Saudi Arabia

United Group Co

Reda Awad, Chairman

9 Ext.3 of Ramsis St., Nasr City
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +20222634035, +20222614605
Fax: +20224049841

ug@unitedgroupco.com
www.unitedgroupco.com


Europe

Germany and Northern Europe

Thomas Riedel, CEO

S3 Alliance GmbH

Gächtstrasse 33
D-72138 Kirchentellinsfurt
Germany

Phone: +49 7121 699 7924
Fax: +49 7121 699 7925
Cell: +49 172 9518 999
thomas.riedel@s3-alliance.com


United Kingdom

Colin Spence

Phone: +44(0) 2871 357760
Cell: +44(0) 777 5791669
colin.spence@s3-alliance.com


Italy and Southern Europe

Alessandro Ferrario

Managing Director
Phone: 0039 0331 430295
Cell: 0039 3296 322278
alessandro.ferrario@s3-alliance.com



India

NanoVision Scientific Applications Pvt Ltd

No 155, Pankaja Mill Road,
D6. Patteeswar Apts,
Coimbatore 641045, Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: + 91-94432-49867
Fax: + 91-422-2627480

Jayaprakash Jayaraj
info@nanovisionapps.com


Israel

ATSL – Advanced Technological Solutions Ltd

17 Mondrian Street
Kiryat Ata 28263
Israel

Rony Shteinberg
ronys@atsl.co.il
Cell: +972-52-6406408


Malaysia

Service

Hee Teong Peng

Penang, Malaysia

Tel: +(60) 1243-03967
hee@triontech.com


Philippines

Service

Hee Teong Peng

Penang, Malaysia

Tel: +(60) 1243-03967
hee@triontech.com


Russia

Sernia

119234, Moscow, the Lenin Hills,
Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov
House 1, building 2, Faculty of Physics
Phone: +7 (495) 932-92-42, +7 (495) 204-13-17
office@sernia.ru
info@sernia.ru


Singapore

Service

Hee Teong Peng

Penang, Malaysia

Tel: +(60) 1243-03967
hee@triontech.com


Taiwan

Service

Trion Technology Taiwan

8F, No. 245, Dong Sec. 1, Guangming 6th Rd.,
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: + (886) 988 011 871

howard@triontech.com


Thailand

Service

Hee Teong Peng

Penang, Malaysia

Tel: +(60) 1243-03967
hee@triontech.com


Other Regions

Sales

Phone: +1 727 461-1888

Fax: +1 727 461-1858

info@triontech.com


Service

Phone: +1 727 447-1110

Fax: +1 727 447-1581

service@triontech.com